Method One: Unblock Someone on Facebook via the Question Mark Icon Repeat the first four steps of blocking someone on Facebook method one. Click View All Blocked Users. Click the Unblock button to remove people from the blocked list on Facebook. Method two: Unblock Someone on Facebook via the Inverted Triangle Icon

Facebook has become the most popular social media network in the world. As you know sometimes people can be extremely annoying on this site. But to solve this problem, luckily, there is an easy solution for this, that is the option of blocking that Facebook user. Unblock Website is an anonymous free web proxy that unblocks websites like youtube, facebook, pornhub, adult websites videos. You can unblock websites at work, home, or school on your laptop, desktop, iphone, and android devices.

Click Preferences. Click Account Settings. Your Facebook settings page will open in your default browser. In your Facebook settings, click Blocking on the left. Scroll down to Block messages. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

How to unblock Facebook with a VPN: watch videos at work Sep 17, 2018 How to Unblock Someone on Facebook | Digital Trends Jun 11, 2019

How to unblock Facebook with a VPN: watch videos at work

Create an account or log into Facebook. Connect with friends, family and other people you know. Share photos and videos, send messages and get updates. Nov 25, 2019 · To unblock someone on Facebook, click follow the simple step-by-step instructions: Go to facebook.com and log in to your account. Click on the small arrow in the top right-hand corner. Choose Settings. In the left-hand panel, click on Blocking. Scroll down to Block users. You will see a list of all the people you have blocked. Click on Unblock Jul 20, 2018 · How do you unblock someone on Facebook on your phone? On your phone, open your Facebook app and click the three-line icon in the bottom left. Then, select “Settings” and then “Account Settings”. Scroll down and click “Blocking”. Now, you’ll see a list of the people you’ve previously blocked.